Diversity Spotlight Thursday #81

Diversity Spotlight Thursday is a weekly meme hosted by Aimal @ Bookshelves and Paperbacks, and is all about highlighting diverse literature. Diversity Spotlight takes place every Thursday, and it will be featuring three books in any given week: A diverse book you have read and enjoyed A diverse book that has already been released but … Continue reading Diversity Spotlight Thursday #81

Book Review: Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor

Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor My Rating: 5/5 The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron. A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher's chest: an illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog -- donning the moniker Technician -- to supply black … Continue reading Book Review: Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor

Top Ten Tuesday: Most Recent Additions to My Bookshelf

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and now hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl, wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. The topic this week was quite easy to do, because I just had to look up Goodreads and list it out. I … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: Most Recent Additions to My Bookshelf