ARC Review: The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman My rating: 5 of 5 stars The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home. Though the Beast is seemingly subdued for now, a new threat looms in Four Paths: a corruption seeping from the Gray into the forest. And with the other Founders preoccupied by their … Continue reading ARC Review: The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

Blog Tour & Review: The Degenerates by J Albert Mann

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Degenerates! Title: The Degenerates Author: J Albert Mann Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers Publication date: 17 March 2020 Genres: YA Historical Fiction Synopsis: In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th century whose lives … Continue reading Blog Tour & Review: The Degenerates by J Albert Mann