Shouting from the Shelftops #21

Shouting from the Shelftops is a bimonthly(-ish) feature to gush over book news that come to my attention, to celebrate good news amidst whatever the year is delivering to you. The basic mood for these posts is just Enthusiastic Screaming.

Okay it has been like 6 weeks since the last post, so there’s a mix of new and old news here!


Cover Love!

The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)


TBS4 has a title!

Samantha Shannon announced that the title for the fourth book in The Bone Season will be The Mask Falling!


DoSaB is getting a cover makeover!

The 10th anniversary editions of Daughter of Smoke and Bone are getting new covers and OMG they are so PRETTTTYYYY!!! I am dying specifically at the cover for Dreams of Gods and Monsters because I can’t handle all the gorgeousness.


Jennifer Lynn Barnes The Inheritance Games is getting a TV adapatation!

Okay maybe the excitement is premature because the book hasn’t even released yet, nevermind imagining what the TV adaptation will be like, but come on, I love  Barnes’ books so I am pretty sure I will like this A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.


Which news made you scream?!

3 thoughts on “Shouting from the Shelftops #21

  1. Pingback: March 2020 Wrap-Up | YA on my Mind

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.