Book Blogger Hop: May 5-11


Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Do you re-arrange and move books around on the shelves or move books off of your bookshelves to another area after a certain amount of time or do you just leave them the way they are?

Answer:

I had started my bookshelf with read and unread books separate, but now it is a chaotic mess of all books. I take out books (to read or for photos) and replace them with wherever there is a gap, so it gets naturally rearranged, I guess?

Imitating Jim GIF - Shrug Idk TheOffice GIFs

 

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: May 5-11

  1. I’ve just moved into a place big enough to fit bookshelves. And I’m going for alphabetic order. As stacks of books sit around my dining room and kitchen I’m thinking maybe that’s overrated. I definitely won’t be able to keep it up.

    • Yeah it is easy at the start but as time goes on and you are repeatedly taking out books and putting them back, it’s difficult to maintain it. Unless, like, you put aside time as a weekly chore to rearrange the bookshelf which I definitely won’t do

Leave a Reply

