Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. Hooray it is spring – I and hope this new season releases me from this weird slump I’ve been in where I prefer sleep over books (cue gasp). And there are some releases I am so excited for this coming season! Here are some of them:

Strange the Dreamer (Strange the Dreamer, #1) Defy the Stars Pretty Fierce

New books/series from Laini Taylor, Claudia Gray and Kieran Scott! *swoon*

Blacksouls (Blackhearts, #2) Midnight Jewel (The Glittering Court #2) Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices, #2) Avenged (Ruined, #2) Now I Rise (The Conqueror's Saga, #2)

Excuse me, I need to read the first books over again to prepare for these sequels.

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3) The Crown's Fate (The Crown's Game, #2) Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity, #2)

And lastly the finales I am bracing myself for!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

  1. All of them are on my TBR! Unfortunately, I have to start all of those series, not continue. I especially loved seeing Midnight Jewel on your list, because I haven’t read many positive reviews about Glittering Court.
    I hope you get to all of them and you enjoy them!

    • I liked the Glittering Court enough to want it’s sequel. Besides, this story is about another girl in the same universe, and I’m excited to know about her since she made quite an impression on the first

    • I’ve been falling asleep early every night since a month now. It basically means I get no time to read. Even if I try to stay awake and read, I end up dozing off within half an hour

  2. I’ve heard really good things about Nicole’s series – and since it’s all about pirates, I’m definitely curious. Those types of stories haven’t really been in my reading realm. Hope you enjoy these spring TBR reads! 🙂

  3. Pingback: March-April Wrap-Up | YA on my Mind

Leave a Reply

