Book Blogger Hop: January 27- February 2


Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

How many books have you started, but just couldn’t finish?

Answer:

Four, in my lifetime.

  1. A contemporary Indian novel (I don’t even remember the name now!) suggested by my friend , that was too boring to continue
  2. The Blood of the Hydra (Michelle Madow) – I’ve started this book a couple of times but can’t get past the first few pages.
  3. Grey (E L James) – vomit-inducing, not recommended
  4. Sinner (Maggie Stiefvater) – even I am surprised how I never finished it because I love both the series and the author, but this book felt directionless to continue.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.