Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Sign-Up

Yep, I am in a reading frenzy, and since I don’t know how long it will last, I signed up for read-a-thons in September. There’s the #TGTRAT in the first week, which is a 3 day readathon, but Wishful Endings‘ Annual #TackleTBR read-a-thon is more extensive, in that it is fortnight-long. If you are interested, you can also sign up here. No need to be a blogger; just read and knock off books from your TBR pile.

I don’t have a TBR list yet, but I will decide on one once the event starts. Follow my updates on Twitter or here on the blog itself. (I’ll have a master post up so as not to spam followers). As always, I am open to buddy reads and discussions of books. Wish you all luck with your reading lists!

4 thoughts on “Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Sign-Up

Leave a Reply

