#BoutOfBooks 17 Sign Up

Bout of Books

 

The next Bout of Books is almost here! It is my third #BoutofBooks and I am sooo excited! One week of staying in my reading cave and surviving only on books! Nah, kidding. The actual read-a-thon is not harsh. As Kelly and Amanda of Bout of Books say:

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 22nd and runs through Sunday, August 28th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 17 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

Like last time, I have not decided on the books to read, because, well I am a mood reader. But since I have already read August’s and most of September’s galleys already, I am going to turn my attention towards my neglected TBR pile. I will try to get through as many of the books I have, but my starting goal is 4 books.

Good luck to all of you who are taking part, and lets do our best!

P.S. If you want to  join me for a buddy read, or just chat about your favorite books, I am just a tweet away!

Leave a Reply

