#CramAThon begins!

With my subpar reading in June, and the fact that I am lazing around on weekends, I have decided to be into more read-a-thons right now. There are the year-long challenges, but the fact that they are year-long means I become complacent. Short blitzes/read-a-thons, I feel, are quite effective in upping your reading progress. In this spirit, I have challenged myself to the #Cramathon. What do you do in it, you ask? It runs from July 9-12 and there are challenges:

So, I will try to hit all the six goals, but #5 seems doubtful for me, since I don’t generally (read almost never) read books in verse. But if I have time, I have a book in mind which I have seen around a lot lately.

Good luck to all participants! Happy Reading!

P.S. So as not to spam my followers, I will be posting updates on Twitter, and updating this post itself; pinning it till the end of the read-a-thon.

Leave a Reply

