Book Blogger Hop: June 24-30

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

What is your preferred method of following blogs?

Answer:

At first, I used to subscribe via email, but when my inbox started filling up each day with so many unread mail, I started using GFC. Then I switched to Feedly, which saved my life. I can organize the blogs I follow into categories (book blogs, author blogs, science blogs, TV news, movie news, etc), save articles , and basically read stress-free. There is certain satisfaction that comes from clicking the ‘mark all as read’ button after going through the list. They have a mobile app too, but since I like to save articles to read later and that becomes a bit complicated on the phone, I stick to the desktop bookmark.

 

7 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: June 24-30

  1. I use feedly for the food blogs I follow and really like it. The problem is I use my phone to go through posts to save later and then I have enormous stacks to pin later!

  2. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | YA on my Mind

Leave a Reply

