Book Blogger Hop: April 15-21

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Where do you find motivation and inspiration for your blog?

Answer:

With other bloggers, mostly. I see other awesome people making such amazing content for their followers, and it makes me feel like – yeah, my blog should be interesting to read, too! As for my writing, its mostly the books – there is no greater inspiration found that from the euphoria of reading a well-written book. The really outstanding books, though, leave me mostly bereft of words, and I fear anything I put down in words would be inadequate to describe them.

 

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: April 15-21

  1. It’s the same with me — other bloggers inspire me, too. But if I didn’t already have an innate love of books, I wouldn’t feel any motivation to blog about them!.

    You’re right when you say that some books are so well-written, you don’t know if your reviews will do them justice. But I think it’s important to review them, anyway. People are always interested in knowing what other readers think about certain books. So, keep on reviewing!! We fellow book bloggers want to know your opinions about books you enjoyed reading!!

    Thanks for dropping by and commenting on my BBH post!! : )

  2. I know what you mean! Sometimes those awesome books leave us speechless. Books definitely are the main inspiration behind my blog.

Leave a Reply

