Book Blogger Hop: April 8-14

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

What other interests do you have besides reading and blogging?

Answer:

Oh, there was a time when I was involved in so many other things. I loved reading, yes, but I also loved art (I was a pretty good sketcher, if I may say so about myself) and music (played the violin). Now, it’s like being an adult has wiped out everything else besides research and reading; the latter being mostly to maintain my sanity from the stress of the former. I know people juggle way more than what I have on my plate at the moment, but besides reading and blogging, I am currently into photography (still an amateur) and making art (trying to).

 

9 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: April 8-14

  1. I played the violin too when I was younger! As well as piano, but the latter is what I “completed”. It’s been a while since I last played anything either, unfortunately. What art are you making? 🙂

  2. I completely agree with you on this one. I was in to way more things when I was younger. I have always been a reader and just started blogging, but I also try to keep up with either yoga or Pilates! Good luck with photography!

  3. It can be hard to fit everything in. My work and family take up most of my time, and so most of my me time is devoted to reading and blogging. I do enjoy doing other things, but they get fit in when I can manage it.

Leave a Reply

