Book Blogger Hop: March 25-31

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

How much of your day is devoted to your blog, and how much is devoted to reading?

Answer:

The easiest answer would be – it varies for both. Blog posts besides reviews are few on my blog, and I don’t spend more than 3 hours a week on them. As for reading, weekends are mostly my binge time, and weekdays are mostly spent in finishing any I started in the weekend or in case I have a lighter work day, for starting with a new book.

 

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: March 25-31

  1. You sound like me. I am working on trying to get some more varied content, though and on spending some more time with tweaking my blog and getting it to where I want it. I have a few more options, though, because I am self-hosted, for customization. I tend to binge read a bit, but I also tend to hit slumps a lot.

  2. I always wish I had more time to read. Especially on the weekend. I imagine when my daughter’s older I will go back to reading more on the weekends, but for now I read when I can.

Leave a Reply

