Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. This week’s topic is Spring TBR – I normally make these for books that are releasing this Spring and here are the ones I’m excited for:

The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)  The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

I think I’ve been saying for a long time how much I am waiting for The Raven King and that pre-order to arrive at my doorstep – if there is one book I want to read this year, it’s this one. The Winner’s Kiss recently climbed up since I did read the earlier books this month.

The Glittering Court  Heir to the Sky

These two new books from two of my favorite authors is something I’m really excited about – new world, new writing!

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)  The Vanishing Throne (The Falconer, #2)

Sequels I am waiting for 🙂

Let the Wind Rise (Sky Fall, #3)  The Last Star (The 5th Wave, #3)

Finales I am waiting for. I am really scared what’s going to happen The Last Star – it’s going to be brutal!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

