Book Blogger Hop: Feb 26-March 3

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Do your children, siblings, or other family members enjoy reading as much as you do?

Answer:

God, I wish, but nobody in my immediate family or extended circle of relatives and friends likes to read. I do feel the void of not having someone close to discuss my insane thirst for books, and mostly just burst out in sudden moods of book nostalgia when someone mentions my reading. Asking me ‘hey, what are you reading now?’ and expecting just a single sentence answer is a naive thought on their part. *cheeky grin*

AND if you ask me for book recommendations,

 

10 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: Feb 26-March 3

  1. And it’s best if no one asks me for my favorite book or author because it will not be limited to a single name. Haha My family is full of readers, but we don’t really talk about books the way I am able to with my book friends online.

Leave a Reply

