March Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge

With me being ahead in most of my reading challenges (not bragging, just happy about it) I am itching for something a little more difficult (I know, I know, that by the end of the year I may lag behind on those same challenges) and so when I came across this month-long read-a-thon, I jumped on it. Once again, I am trying to reduce that TBR or bring it to a manageable number, so I challenged myself to read 20 books for this TBR challenge. Sign-ups are still open, so go ahead and join – it will be fun!

Take Control of Your TBR Pile

I haven’t really decided which books to read for the challenge, since that is mostly a mood thing for me, but I will probably have a tentative list at the start of the challenge.

One thought on “March Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge

Leave a Reply

