Book Blogger Hop: Jan 29 – Feb 4

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Can you pass by a book store without stopping in?

Answer:

Uh, well, most of the book stores where I lived and now where I live don’t carry much young adult books, (and if they do, either the series is not complete or the new books aren’t there) so going to a bookstore is mostly a disappointing experience for me. It’s mostly online shopping for me.

 

5 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: Jan 29 – Feb 4

  1. It depends there is an amazing used bookstore a town over from me and almost every time I pass it I have to stop in. They have the biggest selection I have ever seen and you can easily get lost in the aisles!

  2. I do find it easier to go online when I’m looking for a specific book as well. Our bookstores are decent but I have so many books that I haven’t read as it is I have a hard time buying new ones!

Leave a Reply

