#BoutOfBooks Day 6 update & The Comfy Reading Spot

Bout of Books

TGIF! Yesterday, I completed The Distance from A to Z from 41% to 100% – about 190 pages, I guess? You can find the review here.

And I also started to re-read The Dream Thieves, but that’s going to be more of a slow reading thing since I have other galleys to read, too.

The good thing about this weekend is that it’s three days. There’s a holiday on Monday for Coming of Age Day, which means extra reading time for me. Yay!

Currently reading- (Day 6)

The Snow Globe by  Jeanne Skartsiaris (galley)

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater (re-read/listen?)

Today’s challenge

Today’s challenge, hosted by  Stephanie at Once upon a Chapter, is Comfy Reading Spot – in which we have to share our comfy reading spots. Given that I am mostly a read-in-bed type, and my bed is always unmade, please excuse this picture :

img_20160109_151944.jpg

5 thoughts on “#BoutOfBooks Day 6 update & The Comfy Reading Spot

    • Yeah, even if I start off sitting, very soon I’m reclining and then fully supine. So a bed is the only logical choice 😉

      And it’s awesome that so many people prefer beds. I was thinking it would be more of an armchair crowd.

Leave a Reply

