#TackleTBR Mid-Point Check-In

We are halfway through the read-a-thon! So let’s catch up on what was achieved during this week. Granted, it was a busy one for me in the lab, and the first three days, I was really lagging behind on my goals. Over the weekend, though, I eschewed any plans and got to reading!

First off, here’s what I had pledged to read:

  1. Queen of Shadows
  2. Mirrored
  3. One
  4. Ash & Bramble
  5.  Lumiere
  6. Get Real
  7. A Court of Thorns and Roses

Now, I am a fickle-minded reader. I usually pick up books on a whim, so I read out of the list too. My reading list for the week (until midnight on Sunday)

Queen of Shadows  Lumière  The Scorpion Rules  Messenger of Fear

In the coming week, I am hoping to cross off the other books off my list and hopefully go over the goal too 😉

2 thoughts on “#TackleTBR Mid-Point Check-In

Leave a Reply

