Book Blogger Hop: Sep 11-17

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

What is most rewarding about being a book blogger?

Answer:

Besides the fact that I get early copies of books? I guess when people like my reviews, or say that they are adding the book to their TBR lists, because they found it interesting after reading my reviews. It feels good when I can nudge someone into reading a book, particularly one that I loved.

5 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: Sep 11-17

  1. I like it when someone reads a book because of my review too–although sometimes it makes me nervous. I would hate for them to hate a book I love. :-S Not that I would take it personally–not every book will be a good fit for everyone. I just feel bad they wasted their time.

Leave a Reply

