Book Blogger Hop: Sep 4-10

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

How many years have you been blogging, and is there a story behind your blog’s name?

Answer:

It’s been a little over two years that I’ve been blogging now. My blog name’s came to me on a whim – I don’t even know how it just popped into my head. I guess I was such an avid reader then, that my head used to be full of book characters, and since it was mostly young adult, I was like that’s all I ever want to read, and keep in my head.

 

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop: Sep 4-10

Leave a Reply

