Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-buy Authors

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. This week, it’s authors I’ll just add to my TBR, no questions asked. I love their writing and I hunt down every book they publish and add it, sometimes even not looking at the blurb.

Laini Taylor

Sarah J Maas

Maggie Stiefvater

Ilsa J Bick

Cecelia Ahern

Julie Kagawa

Melissa Marr

Cassandra Clare

Maria V Snyder

Richelle Mead

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-buy Authors

  1. Love your list! We have quite a few in common and quite a few that are auto-buys for me too but didn’t make it on the list because we were limited to 10. I have way more than 10 auto-buy authors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

