Book Blogger Hop: July 24-30

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Do you use bookmarks? If so, do you match them to the book you’re reading or do you use random scraps of paper?

Answer:

I mostly read on my reader apps, so it holds the place for me.

As for printed books, I try to use bookmarks (Heaven knows I have enough from Bookdepository and Amazon lying around) but I keep losing them while reading the book. So, when I am ready to put down the book again, I look for a random scrap of paper.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: July 24-30

  1. Bookmarks for me is a must, but with my kindle coming soon, that’ll soon be a thing of the past . I love the way your blog is laid out btw… Very nice.I’ve followed, I’m a writer myself, and if you have the time I’d love for you to check out my small blog. Atm its mainly short stories and a bit of poetry, but I’m working on a novel (Prologue is on my blog). Feel free to check it out on http://www.kasimskorner.com , keep blogging and have a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

