Book Blogger Hop: Feb 20-26

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Is there anything that makes you not return to a blog or not want to look at it even for the first time?

Answer:

This might sound shallow but the look of the blog itself. If the background and color scheme is cluttered and basically a pain to read or a danger to my eyesight, I will not read it or return to it.

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop: Feb 20-26

  1. I agree with you, I think simpler blogs that are easy to navigate and nice looking are so much easier. If I can’t find a post that I’m looking for and there are no catagories or tags I tend to just leave…so I don’t think you are alone there!

Leave a Reply

