2015 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge

 

This is my second time around participating in the challenge, and this time I will just declare the level – the amount of galleys with me far exceeds the level itself and I pick them on a whim.

I have challenged myself at the Diamond level, i.e., 100 galleys. Yep, a step up from me challenging myself to 25 last year (which I smashed, anyway :P) and this year, I am very determined to not leave any of my galleys unread for long. Wish me luck, people!

You can join the challenge too, here at: Falling for YA

Leave a Reply

