Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. This week’s theme – Spring TBR! Rather than spring, it is a blistering summer here but whatevs – here’s my top ten:

Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #3)  Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy, #3)

Both books are last in the trilogy – oh, the anxiety!

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)  The Forever Song (Blood of Eden, #3)

Again, series enders! Big hopes for both of them.

A World Without Princes (The School for Good and Evil, #2)  Rain (Paper Gods, #2)

Sequels: will they be as good as the first?

Dangerous Creatures (Dangerous Creatures, #1)  The Taking (The Taking, #1)

Rebel Belle  After the End (After the End, #1)

These four are new series by my favorite authors. Excited for whole new book universes!

 

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

  1. DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS HOW IN THE WORLD DID I FORGET THAT ONE??!?!?!?! That is a book I’m all *grabby hands* for. Intense grabby hands.
    I’m dying to read Rebel Belle too. It looks both hilarious and wonderful!

    My Spring TBR TTT

  2. So many great choices! I have yet to read both the Sweet Evil Trilogy and The Mortal Instruments series. I definitely need to get around to those! I have a copy of Ink but I’ve been a little worried to read it, it doesn’t seem like my type of book. Should I give it a shot? I’m really excited to read After the End soon! Definitely great choices! Here’s my TTT: http://unearthlyreviews.blogspot.com/2014/03/top-ten-tuesday-spring-tbr.html

Leave a Reply

