Book Blogger Hop: Feb 28 – March 6

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Have you stopped accepting books from either authors or publishers to try to catch up? If not, do you think you would ever do that?

My Answer:

I don’t think I could ever stop reading galleys – I love reviewing and maybe if someday if it’s becomes more of a chore, I might reduce the number of ones I request, but stopping completely? Don’t think so. Since becoming a member on Netgalley and Edelweiss, I feel I take my reviews more seriously – this is mostly because I am mostly a lazy person who would like to write (not fiction, heavens no) but doesn’t and this is the only thing I can write with joy right now.

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: Feb 28 – March 6

  1. I don’t think I’d ever want to completely stop either, but I’m in luck at the moment, I don’t get a lot of review requests. Here’s my answer

    Happy Hopping & have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

