Book Blogger Hop: February 21-28

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

This annoys me, what about you? When I click on a blogger’s name and it goes to their profile and I see more than one blog listed, how do you know which one to visit? I usually don’t visit.

My Answer:

I don’t really have any problem with it. I get it – people have more than one blog, for different things. They could have a bookish blog and a fashion blog. In such a case, I go for the blog which interests me (books, naturally!) Honestly, I don’t even know why anyone would have a problem with it.

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: February 21-28

Leave a Reply

