Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. This week is about 2014 debuts! Fresh voices are something to be celebrated and encouraged so here as this year’s debuts that I am eager for:

Defy (Defy, #1)  Cruel Beauty

One is fantasy and the other is a retelling. Swoon!

Landry Park (Landry Park, #1)  Burn Out

Need my dose of dystopia too.

The Promise of Amazing  Pointe

More contemporary will be read this year – scout’s honor!

Trust Me, I'm Lying  No One Else Can Have You

Gotta read more mystery too!

All That Glows  Hexed (Hexed, #1)

Faeries and witches – both my favorite genres.

Dear Killer  Wild

Both seem interesting. (I guess I don’t need much reasons beyond ‘I love the blurb’)

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

Leave a Reply

