2014 Witches & Witchcraft Reading Challenge

Yes, I am joining another challenge for my resolution to expand my reading genre. I feel I don’t read enough witchy books, even though there is so much variety and scope in this genre – it can be set in the past or present, can have evil witches or good ones! So, here I declare myself accepting the challenge at the CRONE level, that is, 16-20 books (honestly, in a year, that is hardly a number to read). If you want to join this challenge too, head on over to Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf to sign up! You don’t even need to be a blogger to do so – just updating through Goodreads is enough too. I will be posting reviews for all (okay, almost all) the witchy books I read so keep a watch out for those!

Leave a Reply

