Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. It’s Christmas Eve and we booknerds all want books from Santa, right? If I could, I would hand over to Santa nearly half my TBR but let’s not be too greedy, right? Let’s just settle on 10, okay? (Even though this one is going to be a herculean task)

Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #3)  Rebel Belle

Can Santa just get me ARCs of these books? I want them sooooo bad. Dreams of Gods & Monsters because of Laini Taylor and Rebel Belle because, duh, Rachel Hawkins’ new series!

Teardrop (Teardrop, #1)  The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

Yes, they have already released but I wouldn’t mind getting it from Santa since I have yet to get them.

Sisters' Fate (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #3)  Cress (Lunar Chronicles, #3)

Let’s be reasonable and agree that both books are too far away from coming into my hands, especially Sister’s Fate which has an august release. Can I get a time travel machine to skip ahead to the release dates of each. And while we are at it, can I get to Winter’s release date too? Pretty please?

A World Without Princes (The School for Good and Evil, #2)  Panic

Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky, #3)  Timestorm (Tempest, #3)

While we are at jumping through time, why not get to the release dates of these books too?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Leave a Reply

