Book Blogger Hop: Nov 8-14

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer

This week’s question is:

Do you post your book reviews as soon as you have completed the book or do you wait a few days?

My Answer:

I write the review on the same day itself. I don’t have such a great memory and if I don’t write it down immediately, I might forget something that I want to include in the review. At times, I even forget the names of secondary characters within a few days, so I always post the review immediately. The only exceptions are the ARCs, that is, if they are to be posted one month before release and I have read way before that – then they are just scheduled.

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: Nov 8-14

Leave a Reply

