Top Ten Tuesday: Scariest Looking Book Covers

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein each week bloggers list out their Top Ten. This week’s theme is to list out the scariest looking book covers, according to me. Since it is a cover challenge, I’ll be including books in my TBR too this time (my usual lists are from my Read list only).

Wish You Were Dead  The Replacement

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies  Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine, #1)

Arcadia Awakens (Arkadien, #1)  Bad Girls Don't Die (Bad Girls Don't Die, #1)

Faery Tales & Nightmares  Ashes (Ashes Trilogy, #1)

A Certain Slant of Light (Light, #1)  Hysteria

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Scariest Looking Book Covers

  1. AHHHH probably the least horror scary one is the one that freaks me out the most — THE SNAKE. MAKE IT STOP. *uncontrollable shuddering* Seriously I can’t even handle snakes at all. Fake or not. When I see them on tv I react as if it is sitting in the living room with me. EW EW EW. That aside, Mrs. Peregrine’s is one that always freaks me out because CREEPY KID.

Leave a Reply

